Board Members

Meet our Library Trustees

 Crestwood Public Library District 
Board of Trustees

President Vice President
Susan Chillmon Diane Salamone
Term ends 5/2025 Term ends 5/2021
Secretary Treasurer
Barbara Weber Suzanne Bleskin
Term ends 5/2023 Term ends 5/2021
Trustee Trustee
Diana Koepp Thomas O'Connell
Term ends 5/2025 Term ends 5/2023
Trustee Director
Carol Morissette Dan Powers
Term ends 5/2021

Available Resources

Multi-Library Geocache

Wireless Printing

To register your e-mail for web printing, or to upload your job for printing, please click here.


Zinio for Libraries has merged with RBdigital. To access your magazine collection, please download the new RBdigital app from your app store.
Note: Your username and password will remain the same.

* New to eMagazines? Click here.